点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.9
员工
8.6
性价比
8.4

点评

    Sylesta
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月27日
    Don’t be fooled by the exterior. The room was clean and comfortable. A good value for the money.
    Stampmeup
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月23日

    Room Temp on Arrival needs improvement.. good value and comfy beds

    Booked room for an out of town guest. Emailed the hotel stating he would be there between 9-10 pm. Stopped by and paid for the room before his arrival. When my guest arrived, the AC had not been turned on and the temperature had been 107° with a heat index of 122° .. so the room temp was 95° when he arrived. The TV didn't work due to the box overheating until the room cooled down. Not a pleasant welcoming. They should have turned the AC on prior to guest arrival, especially on a prepaid room.
    Great value. Comfy beds and friendly staff.
    marilyn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月26日

    Office Clerk, he did make it a great stay!

    The room did have a strong smell of bathroom odor, probably because it's a closed room with no circulation. But it was very clean and accommodating for us
    Office Clerk was great! He took the extra great care of what ever we needed. Friendly person
    Mickey
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dana
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Perri
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月4日

    It was an ok stay, if needed i will stay again.

    The beds were a little uncomfortable. The bathtub leaked all over the floor.
    Location was close to where we needed to be.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月12日

    Exactly what I wanted for an overnight stay.

    No problems
    Room was small, but just fine for an overnight. Mattress was firm, linens were clean, plenty of hot water for the shower. Room was clean and smelled fresh. TV, microwave, and small refrigerator.
    Loren
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tiffany
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月20日

    Very pleasant

    I didnt like that one of the room cleaners couldn't understand English properly so bad communication there and he walked in while I was jus waking as I said hold on and he heard me
    The bed was so very comfortable, loved that I had HBO to watch I loved catch in new movies on while I was in the comfort of their comfy bed
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matthew
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年9月7日

    Awful

    There were roaches and the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it obviously had been smoked in several times before. Everything we had in the room smelt like smoke.
    Nothing
    B.
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年9月2日

    This place was gross. Relatives invited me to stay with them after one night at Budget ZZZZ.

    John Gregory
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月14日

    Great no complaint

    Everything was ok
    Location It is a small town 3252 population had a great little restaurant across the street. Great food home cooking.
    Loren
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeffry Rose
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年6月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    robert
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年6月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评