Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Mickey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dana
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Perri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 апреля 2018

    It was an ok stay, if needed i will stay again.

    The beds were a little uncomfortable. The bathtub leaked all over the floor.
    Location was close to where we needed to be.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 декабря 2017

    Exactly what I wanted for an overnight stay.

    No problems
    Room was small, but just fine for an overnight. Mattress was firm, linens were clean, plenty of hot water for the shower. Room was clean and smelled fresh. TV, microwave, and small refrigerator.
    Loren
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tiffany
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 октября 2017

    Very pleasant

    I didnt like that one of the room cleaners couldn't understand English properly so bad communication there and he walked in while I was jus waking as I said hold on and he heard me
    The bed was so very comfortable, loved that I had HBO to watch I loved catch in new movies on while I was in the comfort of their comfy bed
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matthew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    7 сентября 2017

    Awful

    There were roaches and the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it obviously had been smoked in several times before. Everything we had in the room smelt like smoke.
    Nothing
    B.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    2 сентября 2017

    This place was gross. Relatives invited me to stay with them after one night at Budget ZZZZ.

    John Gregory
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 августа 2017

    Great no complaint

    Everything was ok
    Location It is a small town 3252 population had a great little restaurant across the street. Great food home cooking.
    Loren
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeffry Rose
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Briar
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dorothy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2017

    The only place we stay while in Cleveland.

    Everything, the only place we stay while in Cleveland.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов