Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3

Reviews

    marilyn
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018

    Office Clerk, he did make it a great stay!

    The room did have a strong smell of bathroom odor, probably because it's a closed room with no circulation. But it was very clean and accommodating for us
    Office Clerk was great! He took the extra great care of what ever we needed. Friendly person
    Mickey
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dana
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Perri
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    4 April 2018

    It was an ok stay, if needed i will stay again.

    The beds were a little uncomfortable. The bathtub leaked all over the floor.
    Location was close to where we needed to be.
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 December 2017

    Exactly what I wanted for an overnight stay.

    No problems
    Room was small, but just fine for an overnight. Mattress was firm, linens were clean, plenty of hot water for the shower. Room was clean and smelled fresh. TV, microwave, and small refrigerator.
    Loren
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tiffany
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    20 October 2017

    Very pleasant

    I didnt like that one of the room cleaners couldn't understand English properly so bad communication there and he walked in while I was jus waking as I said hold on and he heard me
    The bed was so very comfortable, loved that I had HBO to watch I loved catch in new movies on while I was in the comfort of their comfy bed
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    7 September 2017

    Awful

    There were roaches and the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it obviously had been smoked in several times before. Everything we had in the room smelt like smoke.
    Nothing
    B.
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    2 September 2017

    This place was gross. Relatives invited me to stay with them after one night at Budget ZZZZ.

    John Gregory
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2017

    Great no complaint

    Everything was ok
    Location It is a small town 3252 population had a great little restaurant across the street. Great food home cooking.
    Loren
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    11 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffry Rose
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    30 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    27 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    8 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Briar
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dorothy
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2017

    The only place we stay while in Cleveland.

    Everything, the only place we stay while in Cleveland.
Loading reviews