Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Mickey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dana
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Perri
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. April 2018

    It was an ok stay, if needed i will stay again.

    The beds were a little uncomfortable. The bathtub leaked all over the floor.
    Location was close to where we needed to be.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Dezember 2017

    Exactly what I wanted for an overnight stay.

    No problems
    Room was small, but just fine for an overnight. Mattress was firm, linens were clean, plenty of hot water for the shower. Room was clean and smelled fresh. TV, microwave, and small refrigerator.
    Loren
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tiffany
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Oktober 2017

    Very pleasant

    I didnt like that one of the room cleaners couldn't understand English properly so bad communication there and he walked in while I was jus waking as I said hold on and he heard me
    The bed was so very comfortable, loved that I had HBO to watch I loved catch in new movies on while I was in the comfort of their comfy bed
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthew
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    7. September 2017

    Awful

    There were roaches and the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it obviously had been smoked in several times before. Everything we had in the room smelt like smoke.
    Nothing
    B.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    2. September 2017

    This place was gross. Relatives invited me to stay with them after one night at Budget ZZZZ.

    John Gregory
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. August 2017

    Great no complaint

    Everything was ok
    Location It is a small town 3252 population had a great little restaurant across the street. Great food home cooking.
    Loren
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jeffry Rose
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Briar
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dorothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2017

    The only place we stay while in Cleveland.

    Everything, the only place we stay while in Cleveland.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen